I have to go back to get the Noodles at Little Village

I kick myself each time leaving and remind myself to come again with more people so I can order noodles…
After popping in an Eddie Flores (creator of the L&L Drive-Inn franchise, real estate trainer, businessman) “Getting a Small Business Started” course at the Hawaii National Bank building downtown, I walked up three blocks to Little Village. It has such a cozy, happy ambiance and the food is great. I love their green onion pancakes and lettuce wraps. I forced my full tummy to agree to one more dish and I savored their flavorful, lean peking duck. Yumm.

...a Tasty Noodle House

a must stopover in Chinatown

About from paradise hawaii

Ronda Ching Day is a realtor with Century 21 All Islands FINE HOMES & ESTATES in Waikiki. You might find her all over the island scouting for a find or taking a break to indulge in the best mouthwatering treats or discovering local inventions and creations. The island is bursting with new events so you never know where the next frame will come from...
Gallery | This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please Leave a Reply

